` Community Information Database

Lloydminster Community Information Database



City of Lloydminster


Email Location | Printer Friendly Version

General Agency Information

Name: City of Lloydminster
Address: 4420 - 50 Avenue
Lloydminster,  AB  T9V 0W2
Driving Directions

Contact Information

Primary Phone: 780-875-6184
Fax: 780-871-8345
Email: info@lloydminster.ca
Website: http://www.lloydminster.ca/

Details

Description: Protective Services (Police and Fire) Infrastructure Services (Streets and Roads) Planning and Development (Zoning, Subdivision, Development Plans, Lot Sales) Utilities and Environment (Water and Sewer, Landfill) Community Services (Arenas, Pools, Museum, Parks, Tourism, Economic Development, Community Development)
Meetings: Regular meetings are held at 1:30 pm and statutory public hearings at 2:00 pm
Meet the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month, except for months when there is only one regular meeting and it is scheduled for the 4th Monday of the month - please refer to the calendar - in the Council Chambers.
Languages other than English: Please ask
Accommodations for Disabled: Designated Parking
Wheelchair access
Public Transportation: Not available
Eligibility: Open to all
Fees: None
Areas Served: City of Lloydminster
Physical Location: Lloydminster

Officials/Contact Persons

Officials: Gerald Aalbers
Mayor
mayor@lloydminster.ca

Ken Baker
Councillor
kbaker@lloydminster.ca

Stephanie Brown Munro
Councillor
sbrownmunro@lloydminster.ca

Aaron Buckingham
Councillor
abuckingham@lloydminster.ca

Michael Diachuk
Councillor
mdiachuk@lloydminster.ca

Glenn Fagnan
Councillor
gfagnan@lloydminster.ca

Jonathan Torresan
jtorresan@lloydminster.ca

Subject Headings

Subject Headings: City/Town Clerk Offices
City/Town Council Offices
City/Town Managers Offices
Government Buildings/Installations
Municipal Services/Public Works

Last Modified: January 11, 2018
/**/